Floral Gallery:

floral gallery

Floral supplies in stock!!

Click Here

Important read FAQ before appling for a new account!

Flowers on Sale:



Click here to see our Dallas location map **
Click here to see our Houston location map

DALLAS LOCATION —> 3208 International Place Irving, TX 75062

For our Sales Department in Dallas call 972-313-9445 or fax 972-313-1494

Brad Dent—> brad@botanicawf.com

Katie Hart—> katie@botanicawf.com

Peggy Martin—> peggy@botanicawf.com

Blair Lisle—> blair@botanicawf.com

Cayla Hummel—> cayla@botanicawf.com

Andres Ochoa—> andres@botanicawf.com


For our Administrative Department in Dallas call 972-313-9445 or fax 972-573-2673

Jorge Toscano—> jorge@botanicawf.com

Jeff Greenle—> jeff@botanicawf.com

Avery Hyden—> avery@botanicawf.com

Anabel De La Fuente—> anabela@botanicawf.com

Cristina Sviercovich—> cristina@botanicawf.com

Juan Garcia—> juan@botanicawf.com


For our Shopthefarms in Dallas call 972-313-9445 or fax 972-573-2673

Burak Sarigollu—> burak@botanicawf.com

Denise Messer—> denise@botanicawf.com


HOUSTON LOCATION —> 8383 Commernce Park Dr. #608 Houston, TX 77036

For our Sales Department in Houston call 713-271-0451 or fax 713-271-0344

Robert Lozada—> robert@botanicawf.com

Jodie Dutton—> jodie@botanicawf.com